Sales     |     Management     |     Finance     |     Engineers     |     Admin     |     All

Nick Harrison

UK Production Director

t: +44[0]114 244 5600 Ext 257
e: nick.harrison@TGWGlobal.com

Tony Walton

Sales Director

t: +44[0]114 244 5600 ext 226
e: tony.walton@TGWGlobal.com

Andrew Whitworth

Business Development Manager

t: +44[0]114 244 5600 ext 261
e: andrew.whitworth@TGWGlobal.com

Dale Newton

Buyer

t: +44 [0]114 244 5600 ext 233
e: dale.newton@TGWglobal.com

Leandro De Luca

Export Sales Southern Europe & South America

t: +44 [0]114 2445600 ext 262
e: leandro.deluca@TGWGlobal.com

Jon Davies

UK Sales Executive

t: +44[0]114 244 5600 Ext 207
m: 07583 225982
e: jon.davies@tgwglobal.com

Lisa Cork

Group Financial Director

t: +44[0]114 244 5600 ext 204
e: lisa.cork@TGWGlobal.com

Mattia Asaro

Internal Sales Southern Europe

t: +44[0]114 244 5600 ext 265
e: mattia.asaro@TGWGlobal.com

Bryn Dawson

Sales Support

t: +44[0]114 244 5600 ext 209
e: bryn.dawson@TGWGlobal.com

Peter Duke

Internal Sales

t: +44[0]114 244 5600 Ext 200
e: peter.duke@tgwglobal.com

Robert Marshall

Internal Sales

t: +44[0]114 244 5600 Ext 265
e: Robert.marshall@tgwglobal.com

Adeel Adeab

Administrator

t: +44[0]114 244 5600
e: adeel.adeab@tgwglobal.com

Luke Stratton

Finance Assistant

t: +44[0]114 244 5600 Ext 263
e: Luke.stratton@tgwglobal.com

Stacey Yeardley

Administration Assistant

t: +44[0]114 244 5600 Ext 224
e: Stacey.yeardley@tgwglobal.com

Claire Liversidge

Accounts Assistant

t: +44 [0]114 244 5600 ext 236
e: claire.liversidge@TGWglobal.com

Carl Walshaw

Production Support Manager

t: +44[0]114 244 5600
e: carl.walshaw@TGWGlobal.com

Lawrence Osbourne

Office Administrator

t: +44[0]114 244 5600
e: lawrence.osbourne@tgwglobal.com

Tejal Desai

Director

t: +91 [0]7292 257302
e: tejal.desai@tgwmkp.in

Ashish Jain

HR & Admin Manager

t: +91 [0]7292 257300 ext 311
e: ashish.jain@tgwmkp.in

Saurabh Barha

Maintenance Manager

t: +91 [0]7292 257300 ext 307
e: saurabh.barha@tgwmkp.in

Paul Mason

Purchasing/ Expeditor Leader

t: +44[0]114 244 5600 x 239
e: paul.mason@TGWGlobal.com

Pete Shaw

Engineer

t: +44[0]114 244 5600 Ext 224
e: pete.shaw@TGWGlobal.com

RT @Neurocare: Cast your vote and help us cross the ROSA robot appeal finishing line https://t.co/0crKMYBH2b #MondayMotivation #sheffieldis

Please select your country